One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful (Official Live Version)

Posted: 10 Maret 2012 in Boyband, Dance, Download Audio, Making The Videos, Music Video, Pop, Review, Song Lyrics, Today's Song
Tag:

IMC Today’s Single : March 10th 2012

Artist : One Direction
Title : What Makes You Beautiful (Live)
Album : Up All Night Live Tour DVD
Video’s Release Date : 9 Maret 2012
Indonesia’s Released by : Sony Music Indonesia

Reviews

Hari ini, One Direction VEVO di YouTube merilis sebuah video live concert dari lagu “What Makes You Beautiful” untuk album konser mereka bertajuk One Direction Up All Night Live Tour DVD yang akan tersedia pada 28 Mei nanti. Pada 21 Februari yang lalu One Direction telah merilis video behind the scenes dari Video Konser ini. Saat ini, One Direction sedang menjalani rangkaian tour konser di US bersama Big Time Rush, boyband pentolan Disney. Wah, semoga saja Liam, Niall, Louis, Harry, dan Zayn memasukkan nama Indonesia di rangkaian tour dunia mereka yang beberapa waktu yang lalu sempat menjadi Trending Topics di Twitter oleh salah satu akun resmi directioners Indonesia.

Music Video

Behind The Scenes :

Song Lyrics

You’re insecure, don’t know what for
You’re turning heads when you walk through the do-o-or
Don’t need make-up – to cover up
Being the way that you are is eno-o-ough

Everyone else in the room can see it
Everyone else but you

Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain’t hard to tell
You don’t know
Oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful!
If only you saw what I could see
You’ll understand why I want you so desperatley
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe
You don’t know
Oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful!
Oh oh
That’s what makes you beautiful!

So girl come on, you got it wrong
To prove I’m right I put it in a so-o-ong
I don’t know why, you’re being shy
And turn away when I look in to your eye eye eyes

Everyone else in the room can see it
Everyone else but yo-ou

Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain’t hard to tell
You don’t know
Oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful!
If only you saw what I can see
You’ll understand why I want you so desperatley
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe
You don’t know
Oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful!
Oh oh
That’s what makes you beautiful!

Na na na na na na naaaa na na,
Na na na na na na.
Na na na na na na naaaa na na,
Na na na na na na.

Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain’t hard to tell
You don’t know
Oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful!

Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain’t hard to tell
You don’t know
No Oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful!
If only you saw what I can see
You’ll understand why I want you so desperatley
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe
You don’t know
No Oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful!
No Oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful!
No Oh oh
That’s what makes you beautiful!

Click here to download this song

another songs from One Direction :

another boyband :

Tinggalkan Balasan

