Miranda Lambert – Over You

Posted: 28 Februari 2012 in Country, Download Audio, Female Singer, Music Video, Review, Song Lyrics
Tag:

Artist : Miranda Lambert

Title : Over You

Album : Four The Record

Video’s Release Date :  28 Februari 2012

Indonesia’s Released by : Sony Music Indonesia

Reviews

Over You adalah single kedua oleh penyanyi country Amerika dan penulis lagu Miranda Lambert, yang diambil dari album keempat, berjudul “Four the Record.” Album ini dirilis pada tanggal 1 November 2011, melalui RCA Records Nashville dan di posisi #3 di chart US Billboard 200. Single pertamanya Baggage Claim memang sukses di Amerika namun Miranda tidak membuat video musik nya, Lagu itu cuma dibawakan Miranda saat Academy Country Music Awards beberapa waktu lalu.

Music Video

Lirik Lagu

Weather man said it’s gonna snow
By now I should be used to the cold
Mid-February shouldn’t be so scary
It was only December

I still remember the presents, the tree, you and me
But you went away
How dare you?
I miss you
They say I’ll be OK
But I’m not going to ever get over you

Living alone here in this place
I think of you, and I’m not afraid
Your favorite records make me feel better
Cause you sing along
With every song
I know you didn’t mean to give them to me

But you went away
How dare you?
I miss you
They say I’ll be OK
But I’m not going to ever get over you

It really sinks in, you know, when I see it in stone

Cause you went away,
How dare you?
I miss you
They say I’ll be OK
But I’m not going to ever get over you

Click here to download this song

another Country songs :

Tinggalkan Balasan

