Calvin Harris – Feel So Close

Posted: 26 Januari 2012 in Dance, DJ, Download Audio, Music Video, Song Lyrics
Tag:

Artist :  Calvin Harris

Title : Feel So Close

Album : Hypermobility

Video’s Release Date :  14 Juli 2011

Indonesia’s Released by : unreleased

Reviews

[coming soon]

Music Video

Lirik Lagu

I feel so close to you right now
It’s a force feel
I wear my heart upon my sleeve, like a big deal
Your love bows down, I mean surround me like a waterfall
And there’s no stopping us right now
I feel so close to you right now

(dance beat plays)

I feel so close to you right now
It’s a force feel
I wear my heart upon my sleeve, like a big deal
Your love bows down, I mean surround me like a waterfall
And there’s no stopping us right now
I feel so close to you right now

(dance beat plays)

And there’s no stopping us right now

And there’s no stopping us right now

And there’s no stopping us right now

I feel so close to you right now…

Click here to download this song

Tinggalkan Balasan

