Foster The People – Call It What You Want

Posted: 2 November 2011 in Alternative, Dance, Download Audio, Duo/Trio, Group Band, Music Video, Review, Song Lyrics
Tag:

Artist :  Foster The People

Title : Call It What You Want

Album : Torches

Video’s Release Date :  1 November 2011

Indonesia’s Released by : Sony Music Indonesia

Reviews

Single ke 2 dari album “Torches” ini nampaknya kurang diminati pecinta music dunia, padahal kalo saya pribadi sangat suka sama lagu ini karena beat nya yang catchy banget. Dan juga konsep video klip lagu “Call It What You Want” ini dikemas sangat menarik, kalo dilihat-lihat penataan artistiknya kayak video klip “Rolling In The Deep”nya Adele.

Music Video

Lirik Lagu

Call it what you want
Call it what you want
I said just call it what you want
Call it what you want

Yeah, we’re locked up in ideas We like to label everything
Well, I’m just gonna do here what I gotta do here’ Cause I gotta keep myself free
You’re ducking and moving Just to hide your bruises from all your enemies
And I’m in the crossfire dodging bullets From your expectancies, yeah yeah

We’ve got nothing to lose
You better run and hide You crossed the lineI’ve got a knife behind my back, just sayin’
We’ve got nothing to prove
Your social guides give you swollen eyes But what I’ve got can’t Be bought so you can just

Call it what you want
Call it what you want
I said just call it what you want
Call it what you want

You’ve taken your words and you take your judgments And stick them onto everything
If it don’t conform to what you were born into Then you run the other way
You say, “Now what’s your style and Who do you listen to?” Who cares?
Well, that rat race ladder-climbingFake-face smile’s got nothing on me

We’ve got nothing to lose
You better run and hideYou crossed the line I’ve got a knife behind my back, just sayin’
We’ve got nothing to prove
Your social guides give you swollen eyesBut what I’ve got can’t Be bought so you can just

Call it what you want
Call it what you want
I said just call it what you want
Call it what you want

You can call it what you want
What you want…

Click here to download this song

Tinggalkan Balasan

