Young The Giant – Cough Syrup

Posted: 25 Juni 2011 in Download Audio, Group Band, Music Video, Song Lyrics
Tag:

Artist : Young The Giant

Title : Cough Syrup

Album : Young The Giant

Video’s Release Date : 22 Juni 2011

Indonesia’s Released by : unreleased

Reviews

[not available]

Music Video

Lirik Lagu

Life’s too short to even care at all, oh
I’m losing my mind losing my mind losing control, oh oh
These fishes in the sea they’re staring at me oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
A wet world aches for a beat of a drum
Oh

If I could find a way to see this straight
I’d run away
To some fortune that I, I should have found by now

I’m waiting for this cough syrup to come down, come down.

Life’s too short to even care at all, oh
I’m coming up now coming up now out of the blue, oh
These zombies in the park they’re looking for my heart
Oh oh oh oh
A dark world aches for a splash of the sun, oh oh

If I could find a way to see this straight
I’d run away
To some fortune that I, I should have found by now

And so I run now to the things they said could restore me
Restore life the way it should be
I’m waiting for this cough syrup to come down

Life’s too short to even care at all, oh
I’m losing my mind losing my mind losing control, oh oh

If I could find a way to see this straight
I’d run away
To some fortune that I, I should have found by now

So I run now to the things they said could restore me
Restore life the way it should be
I’m waiting for this cough syrup to come down

One more spoon of cough syrup now (oh whoa) [x2]

Click here to download this song

Tinggalkan Balasan

